CIUDAD NOMBRE OFICINA DIRECCIÓN TELEFONO FAX ENCARGADO CARGO E-MAIL
Barranquilla Sucursal Barranquilla Vía 40 No 54-179 (5) 3690516< (5) 3690516 Mauricio Jaramillo Gerente Sucursal mjaramillo@almaviva.com.co
Barranquilla Bodega Zona Franca Barranquilla Carrera 2a No 10F-266-Zona Franca (5)3799556 (5)3709978 Mauricio Jaramillo Gerente Sucursal mjaramillo@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Dirección General Calle 36 No.7-47 piso 5 (1) 3535800 (5)3384380 Pedro Echeverria Presidente pecheverria@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Sucursal Bogotá (Puente Aranda) Carrera 47 No 12B-50 (1) 3351600 (1)3680667 José Ricardo Muñoz Gerente Sucursal jmunoz@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia Autopista Sur Autopista sur No. 67-62 Barrio Villa del Rio (1)7240420/21/23/25/26 (1)2302838 Raúl Castro Director Agencia rcastro@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia Silos el Puente Carretera central del norte
Km 31 Chía Cundinamarca.
(1)8650007/08/09 (1)8628895 Carlos Rojas Director Agencia crojas@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia Zona Franca Carrera 106 No.15-25 Bod 1y 2 (1)4393000 (1)4393028 Juan Carlos Barrera Director Agencia jbarrera@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia San Carlos KILOMETRO 1.5 VIA MOSQUERA (Parque Industrial San Carlos) (1)8232407/08/09/10/11/12 (1)8232404 Pedro Castro Director Agencia pcastro@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia Alamos Calle 65 bis No 88-54, Bod 5 (1)4347300 (1)2762356 Harvey Rocha Director Agencia hrocha@almaviva.com.co
Bogotá Agencia La Estancia Carrerra 123 No.13D-60, Bod 4 (1)2982517 (1)4185386 Luis Daniel Tamara Director Agencia ltamara@almaviva.com.co
Bucaramanga Sucursal Bucaramanga Carrera 17 No.58-60 Bod,1,2,3 vía palenque Chimita (7)6530060 (7)6531130 Jorge Prada Ochoa Gerente Sucursal jprada@almaviva.com.co
Buenaventura Sucursal Buenaventura Diagonal 3 No.3A-20 Antiguo Banco Santander (2)2419104 (2)2422082 Fernando Gonzalez Gerente Sucursal fgonzalez@almaviva.com.co
Buenaventura Bodega Buenaventura Avenida Simon Bolivar Santa Cruz Km. 4 (2)2425483-88 (2) 2422082 Fernando Gonzalez Gerente Sucursal fgonzalez@almaviva.com.co
Buga Sucursal Buga Carrera 16 Callejón Balboa (2)288100 (2)288100 ext 204 Maritza Pardo Barbosa Gerente Sucursal mpardob@almaviva.com.co
Buga Agencia Zarzal Carretera Central Salida Sur (2)2206295 (2)2206295 Maritza Pardo Barbosa Gerente Sucursal mpardob@almaviva.com.co
Cali Sucursal salomia Carrera 5 No. 56-70, Barrio Salomia (2)4474769 (2)4476464 Jose Eddie Caicedo Gerente Sucursal jcaicedo@almaviva.com.co
Cali Agencia Arroyohondo(Yumbo) Carrera 34 No.12-30 Acopi Yumbo (2)6653568 (2)6648020 Isabel Veitia Cortes Directora Sucursal iveitiac@almaviva.com.co
Cali Zona Franca Palmaseca Cali Zona Franca Palmaseca Contigua aeropuerto Alfonso Bonilla Aragón (2)6511130 (2)6511131 Isabel Veitia Cortes Directora Sucursal iveitiac@almaviva.com.co
Cartagena Sucursal Cartagena Bosque Diagonal 22 No.53-43 (5)6625400 (5)6626296 Jaime Ramírez Cuevas Gerente Sucursal jramirez@almaviva.com.co
Cartagena Bodega Zona Franca Manga Calle 29 No.27-05 (5)6608158-6627955 (5)6608158 Jaime Ramírez Cuevas Gerente Sucursal jramirez@almaviva.com.co
Cucuta Sucursal Cucuta
Calle 0(Avenida Camilo Saza No.7A-06/106 Zona Industrial Vía Aeropuerto
(7)5875034/35/36/37/39 (7)5875039 Diego Fernando Montes Gerente Sucursal dmontes@almaviva.com.co
Espinal Agencia Espinal Km. 1 Vía Espinal Girardot (8)2483381/82-2482725 (8)2483043 Alba Lucía Castro Directora Agencia acastrop@almaviva.com.co
Ipiales Agencia Ipiales Carrera 6 No. 14-33 Oficina 203 (2)7732022 (2)7732022 John Jairo Lombana Director de Agencia jlombana@almaviva.com.co
Medellín Sucursal Medellín Envigado Carrera 48 No. 25A sur -81 (4)3394646 (4)3320111 Juan José Arango Gerente Sucursal jarango@almaviva.com.co
Medellín Agencia Rionegro Terminal carga Aeropuerto Jose
María Córdoba bodegas 14 y 15
(4)5622817/07 (4)5362000 Juan José Arango Gerente Sucursal jarango@almaviva.com.co
Medellín Agencia Guayabal Calle 2 No. 50-147 (Avenida Guayabal) (4)3528988 (4)3528988 Juan José Arango Gerente Sucursal jarango@almaviva.com.co
Pereira Pereira Agencia dos Quebradas (Carrera 8 No.34-50,Bod16 sector Santa Isabel Municipio Dos quebradas) (2)3237128 (4)3230691 Carlos Emilio Calderón Jefe de Logística ccalderon@almaviva.com.co
Santa Marta Agencia Santa Marta Calle 14 No. 4-41 Centro (5)4211338 (5)4310295 Noemi Liliana Villegas Director de Sucursal nvillegc@almaviva.com.co
Villavicencio Sucursal Villavicencio Km. 2 Vía Acacias Villavicencio (8)6634473/74/75 (8)6634473 Jaime Andrade Gerente Sucursal jandrade@almaviva.com.co